McIntosh High School Bands &

The Spirit of McIntosh Marching Band

president@mcintoshbands.com

vicepresident@mcintoshbands.com
treasurer@mcintoshbands.com

secretary@mcintoshbands.com

website@mcintoshbands.com

chaperones@mcintoshbands.com

concessions@mcintoshbands.com

hospitality@mcintoshbands.com

events@mcintoshbands.com

newsletter@mcintoshbands.com

‚Äčuniforms@mcintoshbands.com


MHS Band Booster Board 2018/2019


Board Position                                 Board Members 2018/19
President                                                         Bryant Goss
Vice-President                                               Pat Phillips
Treasurer                                                    Marla Lambert
Student Accounts                                     Mandy Beam
Secretary                                                    Cindy Mewborn

Fundraising: 
  Event co-chair                                            Paris Tejada
  Event co-chair                                                 OPEN
  Concessions co-chair                                Sue Lane
  Concessions co-chair                                 Lisa Belli
  Corporate co-chair                               Janice Larmond
  Corporate co-chair                               Wendy Graf
 
Communications:
  Newsletter                                             Dana Fairrel
  Website                                                   Christy Utt

Uniforms                                                  Angie Faulise


Transportation                                            OPEN


Chaperones                                               Christy Utt

Public Relations:
 Events/Activities                                   Cary Wilson
  Co-chair                                                Sharon Mitchell
  Publicity/Photos

Guard                                                          Kristi Goss


Hospitality                                               Kim McCrudden

Co-chair

First Aid                                                     Laura Paulsel
 Co-chair                                                    Quyn Hervey

 Non-Board Positions
Spirit Wear                                                 Dana Fairrel


Budget

Procedures & Forms